Examination Committee

NamePositionDesignation & Organization
Dr. M.MadheswaranChairmanPrincipal,
Muthayammal Engineering College
Dr. N.SelvarajMemberProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
National Institute of Technology, Warangal
Dr.A.SrinivasanMemberSr. Scientist,
Department of Material Science and Technology
Council of Scientific & Industrial Research,Trivandrum
Dr.V.AnandakrishnanMemberAssociate Professor,
Department of Production Engineering
National Institute of Technology, Trichy
Department of Computer Science Engineering
Puducherry Technological University, Puducherry
Dr.K.PalanisamyMemberAssociate Professor,
Department of Energy and Power Electronics,
Vellore Institute of Technology , Vellore
Dr. P.SureshMember
Controller of Examinations,
Muthayammal Engineering College